Noise source identification (sound intensity)

Dodecahedron Our offer for noise source identification (sound intensity) applications includes multi-channel sound intensity measurement systems, sound intensity probes, sound intensity calibrators, comprehensive accessories and evaluation software for measuring and evaluating sound intensity and sound power complying with the national and international IEC 61043 Class 1, ISO 9614-1, 9614-2, 9614-3, ECMA-160 and ANSI-S12-12 standards.

Sound intensity measurements are used for locating sound sources or to determine the sound power emitted from a surface. The SAMURAI option "INTENSITY 1" allows calculation and representation of intensity spectra in third octave or constant width bands (selectable number of lines).

The SAMURAI option "SOUND INTENSITY 2" provides the standard-compliant sound power analysis of sound sources based on sound intensity measurements according to ISO 9614 Part 1 (Measurement at discrete points) and Part 2 (Measurement with continuous sampling).

The SAMURAI option "SOUND INTENSITY MAP" enables you to create a sound pressure and sound intensity map via post-processing.

The measuring instruments Apollo_Box and Soundbook_MK2 are suitable as sound intensity analyzer.



SAMURAI


Noisecam Video


Sound Power ISO 9614


CAL200 Kalibrator class 1 PTB
   to overview


CR514 Kalibrator class 2
   to overview


51AB Phase Calibrator
   to overview


SIS 190 1/2" Intensity Probe
   to overview


SIS 90 1/2" Intensity Probe
   to overview


W4 Windscreen SIS Intensity Probe
   to overview


SIS9x-telescopic extension 3,2m
   to overview


SIS9x-SPLITTER_APOLLO_B
   to overview


SIS9x-SPLITTER_APOLLO_L
   to overview


SIS Extension Cable 1.5m
   to overview


Recently viewed products

Wishlist

There are not yet saved any products for the quote.
   Quotation requirement

SINUS Messtechnik Made in Germnay

Lärmquellen Identifizierung (Schallintensität)

Dodekaeder Unser Angebot für den Anwendungsbereich Lärmquellen-Identifizierung (Schallintensität) umfasst mehrkanalige Schallintensitätsmesssysteme, Schallintensitätssonden, Schallintensitätskalibratoren, ein umfangreiches Zubehör sowie Software zur Messung und Auswertung der Schallintensität und der Schallleistung nach den nationalen und internationalen Normen IEC 61043 Klasse 1, ISO 9614-1, 9614-2, 9614-3, ECMA-160 und ANSI-S12-12.

Schallintensitätsmessung ermöglichen eine Schallquellenortung oder die Bestimmung der von einer Fläche abgestrahlten Schallleistung. Die SAMURAI-Option INTENSITY 1 ermöglicht die Berechnung und Darstellung von Intensitätsspektren in Terzbändern oder Bändern konstanter Breite (Linienzahl wählbar).

Die SAMURAI-Option SOUND INTENSITY 2 ermöglicht eine normgerechte Schallleistungsbestimmung von Geräuschquellen aus Schallintensitätsmessungen nach ISO 9614 Teil 1 (Messung an diskreten Punkten) und Teil 2 (Messung mit kontinuierlicher Abtastung).

Die SAMURAI-Option SOUND INTENSITY MAP ermöglicht im Post-Prozess eine Kartierung von Schallduck und Schallintensität im Post Prozess.

Die Messgeräte Apollo_Box und Soundbook_MK2 sind besonders als Schallintensitäts-Analysator geeignet.

zuletzt gesehene Produkte

Wunschliste

Es wurden noch keine Produkte für die Angebotsanfrage gespeichert.
   Angebotsanfrage